Sign In Forgot Password

Interfaith Council Meditation Series

Past Sessions
Sunday, August 28, 2022 1 Elul 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, August 14, 2022 17 Av 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, July 24, 2022 25 Tammuz 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, July 10, 2022 11 Tammuz 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM - Frisco Senior Center, 83 Nancy's Place, Frisco, CO 80443

The Interfaith Council, of which SOS is a member, is sponsoring twice monthly non-religious meditation sits at the Senior Center in Frisco. Coming together for shared meditation among different faiths and spiritual practices can build bonds and promote dialogue among people of different traditions. In addition, shared practices can be a way to educate ourselves and broaden our understanding of other spiritually based organizations. All of these things can benefit not only individuals involved, but the whole community. Rebecca Warshawsky of SOS, along with Diane Ryan and Pat McShane will alternate the meditations.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 30 2022 5 Tishrei 5783