Sign In Forgot Password

Book Club

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 9 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMOnline via Zoom
Past Sessions
Monday, July 15, 2024 9 Tammuz 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Monday, May 13, 2024 5 Iyyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Online via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2024 16 Tammuz 5784